DS021 - Night Talk EP

by Darker Sounds



Darker Sounds presents the EP Night Talk (DS021).

Jorik Awer hits first with the track 'Reich', a rolling minimal production with plenty of desolate atmosphere for the ears.

RaRabb delivers 'Hungry Kick', a track with rumbling movement and distant effects that set a mechanical and futuristic mood.

Adrian Richter's 'Triton' is a powerful production full of glorious, deep bass alongside a driving energy.

Multiphetamin's 'The Punishment' is wicked and menacing, with an immense bassline and caustic force.

A.P.T.A. brings '187', a production full of bass, kicks, and effects in fluid and dark balance.

Leon Boose & Mario Meteora deliver the track 'Rock It Bitch', a production laced with perverse rhythms and effects in front of a fierce and bold bassline.

Orkan's track Night Talk represents the EP with its aggressive, chilling tone and furious pulse.

The EP is dark bliss, a techno collection sure to deliver in every way.


released February 20, 2015



all rights reserved


Darker Sounds UK

Dark Techno - Dark Tek - Dark Minimal

Darker Sounds will focus purely on pushing forward underground dark electronic dance music. The consistent style and quality of the music will be the defining aspect of the label, if you meet our high standards then your music will be released, regardless of whether you are an established producer or just starting.

Expect only the darkest from Darker Sounds
... more

contact / help

Contact Darker Sounds

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns